2 Responses to “Facebook in times of Illness”

  1. Kevin Says:

    wow, sorry to hear that you were/are ill. Let me join with those others who have wished you a speedy recovery by adding my own.

    I am not a facebook fan per se, but I do understand the power of social media. Just post on twitter that you are a bit out of sorts at the tweets roll in wishing you all the best.

    Get well soon!

  2. Ayanna Says:

    Facebook helped me as a new mother. The tips and support were invaluable.

Leave a Reply

